New York State Law &  Brew-Zilian Tanning Policy

 Tanning Policy effective August 15, 2012:

  • All clients will be required to sign a consent form every 12 months.
  • All clients will be required to show a valid id verifying their identity and date of birth at EACH visit.
  • All clients will be required to show FDA approved eyewear at EACH visit.
  • All clients 17 years of age will be required to have a consent form signed by a parent or guardian, in the presence of a Brew-Zilian Tanning employee, every 12 months.  Notes from parents or guardian will not be accepted.
  • No person under the age of 17 may tan in any of Brew-Zilian UV tanning units.
  • Clients under the age of 16 may use our UV-Free Spray Tan units.  Clients between the ages of 16-18 will be required to have a consent form signed by a parent or guardian, in the presence of a Brew-Zilian Tanning employee, every 12 months.  Notes from parents or guardian will not be accepted.
  • Clients under 16 will also require parent or guardian present in the room while using our UV-Free Spray Tan units.

Brew-Zilian Tanning is commited to your health and safety.  We strictly adhere to all New York State Tanning Laws.

There are absolutely no returns or exchanges on any tanning products or packages.